The goal of every one of the Staff & Board Members at MSC is to provide for the best possible services, programs and experiences for all of MSC's Members which is why all of them work closely together in the planning, development and implementation of all of our events, activities, trips and fundraisers. Our experienced staff is always available and happy to help answer any questions you have about your Senior Center's services, programs and policies and to make sure you get the most out of everything we offer.


                         Brenda Coppock- Executive Director                               

                                          Amy Stratton - Accountant/Office Manager

                                            Naomi Harbeson - Trip/Activities Planner

​                                       Karen Barbrow - Outreach Coordinator

                                          Tony Vara- Events Coordinator/Chef

                                          Addie Shorts - Transportation Coordinator 

                                         Jim Sheppard - Transportation​ Driver

                                   Chuck Vattimo, Sr. - Transportation Driver

                               Margarita Gonzalez- Housekeeper/Events Set-up

                              Albert McAllister- Maintenance/Events Set-up

                                    Ben Wagner - Maintenance/Events Set-up